Our new releases

ALL AVAILABLE TITLES


Our e-book shop

Almost all products from HDS Verlag are also available as e-books (download for two end devices such as PC, MAC, laptop, Apple iPad, Android tablet PC ) and also as an online reading version .


Goals of the HDS publishing house

HDS-Verlag stands for up-to-date, understandable and practical products. We reach our target groups with well-engineered products that ensure lasting success in training and work.

TAXES

ALL BOOKS

ECONOMY

ALL BOOKS

LAW

ALL BOOKS

our bestsellers

Tax books – business literature & legal books

HDS-Verlag offers competent knowledge content on the subject of tax books , business literature and buy books on the subject of law online .

HDS-Verlag is a specialist publisher for taxes , business and law based in Weil im Schönbuch (Baden-Württemberg). The publisher covers the need for up-to-date, high-quality tax, legal and business literature in the form of textbooks, reference books, commentaries, checklists, model contracts and e-books as well as online works.

Examples of products from HDS Verlag are:

  • The book series that are published annually in new editions to prepare for the oral and written tax consultant exam,
  • the tax assessment series: Arndt, compact income tax return, Perbey, compact trade tax return, Perbey, compact corporation tax return, package of compact tax assessment books,
  • a book series for doctors, dentists, health professionals, pharmacies, hospitals and their consultants,
  • Encyclopedias e.g. Radeisen, Praktiker encyclopedia sales tax,
  • Books on auditing, e.g. Tonner, etc., short lectures for the auditor exam,
  • numerous textbooks in the field of taxes, economics and law.

business literature

Purchase tax books conveniently online

Tax law changes constantly and quickly. HDS-Verlag supplies tax literature and tax books for Tax consultant , tax law courses at all types of universities, for training as a tax clerk, further training as a tax specialist and payroll clerk, training courses for tax advisor exam (Tax consultant examination / preparation ), practitioners in tax administration, tax advice and payroll accounting as well as for entrepreneurs, specialist lawyers for tax law and lawyers. The books and e-books from HDS-Verlag are practice-oriented and give a comprehensive insight into the respective subject. This is how you bring yourself or how you are up to date. The use of our reference works and textbooks will lead to the desired success.

Simply order business literature online

Anyone who is confronted with economic topics at work or during training must continue their education in business literature during and after their training for practically their whole life. Entrepreneurs, company founders, managing directors , SMEs, heads of finance, receivables managers, clerks in debtor management, management consultants, board members and employees with managerial responsibility, personnel or project managers, organizational developers, experts, social institutions, coaches and all public persons will find everything in the HDS-Verlag shop and private economy across all sectors, mediators and executives in the field of business . The large selection of books and e-books provides comprehensive and practice-oriented information with work aids , tips and checklists. In this way, specialist knowledge can be learned, understood and expanded.

Simply order legal books online

In the field of law and law, constant changes are the norm. In our shop you will find products in the area of law , lawyers , specialist lawyers, specialist advisors for restructuring and insolvency administration, auditors, public prosecutors, trainee lawyers, judges, specialist lawyers for insolvency law, debtor advisors, employees in banks and insurance companies, tax advisors, employees in the financial administration and specialist lawyers for tax law for your training, further education and for your daily work. The books and e-books from HDS-Verlag are written for practitioners and ensure that the reader is always technically up to date.

Your benefits in the HDS Verlag shop

The HDS-Verlag shop offers free shipping for orders over €24.90. Placing orders with us is quick and easy to do. All of the publisher’s books are also available as eBooks .

Tax books | Buy business literature & law books online
HDS publisher


You've just added this product to the cart:

Unsere Neuerscheinungen

ALLE LIEFERBAREN TITEL

Bücher zu Steuern, Wirtschaft, Recht

Unser E-BOOK Shop

Fast alle Produkte des HDS-Verlags sind auch als E-Book (Download für zwei Endgeräte wie PC, MAC, Laptop, Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC) sowie zusätzlich als Online Leseversion verfügbar.


Ziele des HDS-Verlags

Der HDS-Verlag steht für aktuelle, verständliche und praxisgerechte Produkte. Unsere Zielgruppen erreichen wir durch inhaltlich ausgereifte Produkte, die für nachhaltigen Erfolg in Ausbildung und Beruf sorgen.

STEUERN

ALLE BÜCHER

WIRTSCHAFT

ALLE BÜCHER

RECHT

ALLE BÜCHER

Unsere Bestseller

In Kürze erscheinende Bücher

Steuerbücher – Wirtschaftsliteratur & Rechtsbücher

Der HDS-Verlag bietet kompetent Wissensinhalte zum Thema Steuerbücher, Wirtschaftsliteratur & Bücher zum Thema Recht online kaufen.

Der HDS-Verlag ist ein Fachverlag für Steuern, Wirtschaft und Recht mit Sitz in Weil im Schönbuch (Baden-Württemberg). Der Verlag deckt den Bedarf an aktueller, hochwertiger steuerrechtlicher, rechtlicher und betriebswirtschaftlicher Fachliteratur in Form von Lehrbüchern, Fachbüchern, Kommentaren, Checklisten, Musterverträgen und E-Books sowie Online-Werken ab.

Beispiele für Produkte des HDS-Verlags sind:

  • Die jährlich in Neuauflage erscheinenden Buchreihen zur Vorbereitung auf die Mündliche und Schriftliche Steuerberaterprüfung,
  • die Steuerveranlagungsreihe: Arndt, Einkommensteuererklärung Kompakt, Perbey, Gewerbesteuererklärung Kompakt, Perbey, Körperschaftsteuererklärung Kompakt, Paket Steuerveranlagungsbücher Kompakt,
  • eine Buchreihe für Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Heilberufe, Apotheken, Krankenhäuser und deren Berater,
  • Lexika z.B. Radeisen, Praktiker-Lexikon Umsatzsteuer,
  • Bücher zur Wirtschaftsprüfung z.B. Tonner u.a., Kurzvorträge für das Wirtschaftsprüferexamen,
  • zahlreiche Lehrbücher im Bereich Steuern, Wirtschaft und Recht.

wirtschaftsliteratur

Steuerbücher bequem im Internet erwerben

Das Steuerrecht ändert sich ständig und schnell. Der HDS-Verlag liefert im Bereich Steuern Literatur und Steuerbücher für Steuerberater, Steuerrechtliche Studiengänge an allen Arten von Hochschulen, für die Ausbildung zum Steuerfachangestellten, die Fortbildung zum Steuerfachwirt und Lohnbuchhalter, Ausbildungskurse zur Steuerberaterprüfung (Steuerberaterprüfung / Vorbereitung), Praktiker in der Steuerverwaltung, in der steuerlichen Beratung und in der Lohnbuchhaltung sowie für Unternehmer, Fachanwälte für Steuerrecht und Rechtsanwälte. Die Bücher und eBooks des HDS-Verlags sind praxisorientiert und geben einen umfassenden Einblick in die jeweilige Materie. So bringen Sie sich bzw. wie Sie auf den aktuellsten Stand. Die Nutzung unserer Nachschlagewerke und Lehrbücher führen so zum gewünschten Erfolg.

Wirtschaftsliteratur einfach im Web bestellen

Wer im Beruf oder in der Ausbildung mit wirtschaftlichen Themen konfrontiert ist, muss sich während und nach seiner Ausbildung also praktisch sein ganzes Leben lang, in der Wirtschaftsliteratur weiterbilden. Im Shop des HDS-Verlag finden Unternehmer, Unternehmensgründer, Geschäftsführer, KMU, Leiter Finanzen, Forderungsmanager, Sachbearbeiter im Debitorenmanagement, Unternehmensberater, Vorstandsmitglieder und Mitarbeiter mit Führungsverantwortung, Personal- oder Projektleiter, Organisationsentwickler, Sachverständige, soziale Einrichtungen, Coaches und alle Personen der öffentlichen und privaten Wirtschaft quer durch alle Branchen, Mediatoren und Führungskräfte im Bereich Wirtschaft. Die große Auswahl an Büchern und eBooks informiert umfassend und praxisorientiert mit Arbeitshilfen, Tipps und Checklisten. So kann Fachwissen erlernt, verstanden und erweitert werden.

Rechtsbücher einfach im Netz bestellen

Im Bereich Jura und Recht sind ständige Änderungen der Normallfall. In unserem Shop finden im Bereich Recht, Rechtsanwälte, Fachanwälte, Fachberater für Sanierung und Insolvenzverwaltung, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Staatsanwälte, Referendare, Richter, Fachanwälte für Insolvenzrecht, Schuldnerberater, Mitarbeiter in Banken und Versicherungen, Steuerberater, Mitarbeiter der Finanzverwaltung und Fachanwälte für Steuerrecht Produkte die Sie für Ihre Ausbildung, Weiterbildung und für die tägliche Arbeit benötigen. Die Bücher und eBooks des HDS-Verlags sind für Praktiker geschrieben und gewähren, dass der Leser fachlich immer auf der Höhe der Zeit ist.

Ihre Vorteile im HDS-Verlag-Shop

Der Shop des HDS-Verlag bietet einen kostenlosen Versand bei einem Warenwert von über 24,90 €. Bestellungen bei uns aufzugeben, geht schnell und kann einfach erledigt werden. Alle Bücher des Verlags sind auch als eBooks verfügbar.

Steuerbücher | Wirtschaftsliteratur & Bücher Recht online kaufen
HDS-Verlag


Sie haben gerade diesen Artikel zum Warenkorb hinzugefügt: